A Quiet Normal Life

A life lived half in Atlanta, half in London

Posted by brendanstallard on October 19, 2006

I had a very poor nights sleep last night, once again being woken at 0230 hours and unable to sleep further even though I felt dreadful four hours just isn’t enough. No doubt one of those damn cats were slinking across me face and deliberately walking me up.

Well: I’m up at the walking track at lunchtime after getting almost human after a shower and I’m feeling arthritic and moaning inwardly to meself and then a light goes on my head. The old crocks up here on the walking track are a few bent over old ladies who barely appear to be breathing. Two of them are actually using those oxygen tanks that you drag/push around with you.

Time to start feeling lucky!

Leave a Reply

 
