A Quiet Normal Life

A life lived half in Atlanta, half in London

Posted by brendanstallard on October 31, 2006

Some days its just hard to be optimistic, eh? Last night I took an anti histamine called Zyrtec. Its supposed to be a non drowsy thing, but anti histamines just knock me off my socks completely. I’ve been like a zombie all day, part of the reasoning for this blog is to remind me not to make the same mistakes again. This is one of those posts………………

DON’T TAKE ZYRTEC……..YOU IDIOT!

Leave a Reply

 
